Events


Announcement of Q3 Results - 2 November 2017
Date:
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Venue:
The Forum, London Stock Exchange
10 Paternoster Street
EC4M 7LS London
United Kingdom

RELEASE   
The Q3 results will be released electronically on Thursday 2 November 2017 at 07:00 GMT (UK).  The full results will also be published on our website at www.randgoldresources.com. The PowerPoint presentation will be available on the site from 11:30 GMT (UK).

QUESTIONS
Submit any questions relating to the results to randgold@dpapr.com and you will receive a prompt response.

GROUP PRESENTATION – LONDON
Date:    Thursday 2 November 2017
Time:    11:45 for 12:00 sharp (followed by snacks)
Venue:  The Forum, London Stock Exchange, 10 Paternoster Square, London, EC4M 7LS

If you wish to attend the above presentation, please contact Kathy du Plessis at randgold@dpapr.com or on +44 20 7557 7738.

SIMULTANEOUS AUDIO WEBCAST OF LONDON PRESENTATION
A live audio webcast of the presentation to analysts will be available on the company’s website from 12:00 GMT (UK) on 2 November and will remain on the site for later viewing.

INTERNATIONAL INVESTOR CALL
09:00 PDT (USA/Can) • 12:00 EDT (USA/Can) • 16:00 GMT • 17:00 CET • 18:00 CAT

CONFERENCE CALL NUMBERS
Australia Toll Free: 1 800 912 550
Canada Toll Free: 1 855 301 2434
South Africa Toll Free: 0800 998 664
UK Toll Free: 0808 238 1774
USA Toll Free: 1 877 887 4163
Standard International Access: 44 20 3043 2440
Participant PIN: 76005951#

PLAYBACK
(replay available immediately after the call, for 90 days)
USA Toll Free: 1 877 642 3018
Standard International Access: 44 20 3367 9460
Reference number: 310736#

LINK TO CONFERENCE CALL ONLINE PRESENTATION*

To view the live presentation accompanying the investor call, please go to:
http://www.anywhereconference.com?UserAudioMode=DATA&Name=&Conference=135310736&PIN=76005951
Enter your name in the “I’m a participant” box and click the “Sign in” button.

* Note: This add-on option enables you to login online at the start of the call and view the presentation as Mark Bristow runs through the slides on-screen.  You will still need to dial-in by telephone as usual as the investor call audio will not be broadcast through the website link. You also still have the option of downloading the presentation slides in advance from the Randgold Resources website at www.randgoldresources.com.

Enquiries: Kathy du Plessis
Randgold Resources Investor and Media Relations           
randgold@dpapr.com
Tel: +44 20 7557 7738
www.randgoldresources.com


© Copyright 2015 - Randgold Resources Limited