Events


Announcement of Q4 Results - 5 February 2018
Date:
Monday, February 5, 2018
Venue:
The Forum, London Stock Exchange
10 Paternoster Street
EC4M 7LS London
United Kingdom

RELEASE   
The year end (Q4) results will be released electronically on Monday 5 February 2018 at 07:00 GMT (UK).  The full results will also be published on our website at www.randgoldresources.com. The PowerPoint presentation will be available on the site from 11:30 GMT (UK).

QUESTIONS
Submit any questions relating to the results to randgold@dpapr.com and you will receive a prompt response.

VIDEO-LINKED GROUP PRESENTATIONS – CAPE TOWN & LONDON
Cape Town – hosted by CEO Mark Bristow

Date:    Monday 5 February 2018
Time:    13:15 for 14:00 sharp (join us for a drink and finger lunch before the presentation.)
Refreshments will also be served afterwards.

Venue:  Vasco Da Gama and Bartholomew Diaz Rooms, Westin Cape Town, 1 Lower Long Street, Convention Square, Cape Town, 8001

London – hosted by CFO Graham Shuttleworth
Date:    Monday 5 February 2018
Time:    11:45 for 12:00 sharp (followed by snacks)
Venue:  Theatre and Theatre Gallery, London Stock Exchange, 10 Paternoster Square, London, EC4M 7LS

If you wish to attend one of the above presentations, please contact Kathy du Plessis at randgold@dpapr.com or on +44 20 7557 7738 / +27 83 266 5847.

SIMULTANEOUS AUDIO WEBCAST OF PRESENTATION
A live audio webcast of the presentation to analysts will be available on the company’s website from 12:00 GMT (UK) on 5 February and will remain on the site for later viewing.

INTERNATIONAL INVESTOR CALL
08:00 PST (USA/Can) • 11:00 EST (USA/Can) • 16:00 GMT • 17:00 CET • 18:00 CAT

CONFERENCE CALL NUMBERS
Australia Toll Free: 1 800 461792
Canada Toll Free: 1 844 7479621
South Africa Toll Free: 0 800 111803
UK Toll Free: 0 800 3766183
USA Toll Free: 1 844 2860643
Standard International Access: 44 20 7194 3759
Participant PIN: 82691616#

PLAYBACK (replay available immediately after the call, for 90 days)
USA: 1 646 722-4969
Standard International Access: 44 20 3364 5147
Reference number: 418724846#

LINK TO CONFERENCE CALL ONLINE PRESENTATION*
To view the live presentation accompanying the investor call, please go to:
https://www.anywhereconference.com/?Conference=418724846&PIN=82691616&UserAudioMode=DATA
Enter your name in the “I’m a participant” box and click the “Sign in” button.

* Note: This add-on option enables you to login online at the start of the call and view the presentation as Mark Bristow runs through the slides on-screen.  You will still need to dial-in by telephone as usual as the investor call audio will not be broadcast through the website link. You also still have the option of downloading the presentation slides in advance from the Randgold Resources website at www.randgoldresources.com.

Enquiries:
Kathy du Plessis
Randgold Resources Investor and Media Relations           
randgold@dpapr.com
Tel: +44 20 7557 7738 / +27 83 266 5847
www.randgoldresources.com


© Copyright 2015 - Randgold Resources Limited